About Us
How to submit songs

30 Days 'til I'm Famous

Song Placements


Bobby J. is no stranger to the music industry, with multi-platinum and gold records under his belt, and also platinum and gold mix credits. He has proven that his smooth grooves and head bobbin’ beats can make you dance. Bobby started out as a Mix Engineer in Cleveland, Ohio and then was hired as a keyboard player on tour with then Atlantic Recording Artist, “Rude Boys”, and learned most of his skills on the road watching and listening to the O’Jays and Levert perform. He learned a lot of his producer skills from working in the studio with Damion and Aaron Hall, formerly again of MCA recording artist “Guy”.

“Damion and I worked a lot in the studio, he taught me about vocal arrangements, along with his brother, you can’t help but pick up a few pointers from Teddy”.

After spending a couple of years with Damion when he was recording his solo project, Bobby got his break producing in Cleveland, with a then little known group, “Bone Thugs N’ Harmony”. With the mega success of “Crossroads”, the group started their own label, “Mo Thug Records” and Bobby produced many of the group’s singles and collaborations. Now Bobby has quietly maintained a constant presence in Hip-Hop, working and producing with such artists as Run DMC and Jam Master J, Slick Rick, Daz, Kurupt and Snoop Dogg, Bad Azz, Fat Joe and Big Pun, 98º, Limp Bizkit and many others. Bobby has also been instrumental in executive decisions and production with various platinum-selling artists.

Bobby’s work has now spread to soundtracks, for movies and television.

Bobby's list of credits:

  • Bone Thugs N Harmony
  • Run DMC
  • Snoop Dog/Kurupt
  • 98 Degrees
  • Fat Joe
  • Big Pun
  • Flesh N Bone
  • Limp Bizkit
  • DMX
  • Bad Azz
  • The Jackson’s
  • Latin Froz./Ice T.
  • Latin Froz/Tupac
  • Faith Evans
  • Mary J. Blige
  • Christina Aguilera/Christmas
  • “O” (Movie starring Meiki Pfeiffer & julia Stiles)
  • “The Bernie Mac Show”
  • “Leprechaun 6”
  • Seed of Chucky
  • Angel Faith



© 2006 Phantom 4 Music Group - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

CONTACT US SITE MAP Cluster Internet Marketing